HNGI8 Internship Goals

My name is Josiah Augustine. I am a Backend Developer from Delta State. I have been coding with Python for fun over 5 years now.

I have decided to build a career in tech and that is why I am in HNGi8 Remote internship.

My goals for this internship includes the following:

Experience

Gain experience of working in a tech company. That is to get an idea of what it is like to be working in a tech company.

Network

Meet like minded people and grow my network of tech friends for it is said that "your network is your net worth".

Build Confidence

Build my confidence by working on projects and completing tasks.

Employment

Finally finally, land a tech job. This is like the end goal and the whole point of the internship.

I know that I cannot guarantee that I will achieve the above set goals but what I can guarantee is that I will have a lot of fun. It's a fun filled internship and I'm not going to miss a single moment.

To learn more about the internship click on the link below

internship.zuri.team

Interested in coding? If yes, below are some useful tutorial links to get started.

Learn FIGMA m.youtube.com/watch?v=WhlNnf1711M

Learn GIT m.youtube.com/watch?v=HVsySz-h9r4

Learn HTML m.youtube.com/watch?v=88PXJAA6szs

Learn PYTHON m.youtube.com/watch?v=kqtD5dpn9C8